Localfund.com - All about Fund and Investment
*Home>>>HYIP

Www.co-group.co.uk?


Anybody knows if this is a paying HYIP site?

About the www.co-group.co.uk , you can take a look on this site:
http://www.investranks.com


They have monitored this hyip site for several month since Jun 9th, 2007.

This is the link to the program info:
http://investranks.com/?a=details&lid=27...
The Last Paid Date :Aug-11,2007

Hope this help you.

Tags
  Invest in Gold   Invest Fund   Income Fund   HYIP   High Yield   Hedge Fund   Gold Investment   Global Investment
Related information
  • Stop online cheating...?

    People have to use common sense and not fall victim to schemes...false advertising is everywhere...not just online

    ...
  • Is FrancSwiss a legitimate company?

    A High Yield Investment Program, or HYIP, is a type of pyramid scheme normally offered via the Internet. HYIPs typically accept deposits as low as $1 while promising astoundingly high returns.. O...

  • Http://www.lfi.by.ru/ its scam.?

    What a lame web site? I can't believe it would fool anyone! Of course it is a .ru web site. Not many of those I'd ever let execute ActiveX or JavaScript controls!

    ...
  • Ran across HYIPs; is this another ponzi stuff created in the Internet?

    These High Yield Investment Programs (HYIP) are usually scams. I have never heard of a legitimate one. The US Treasury department considers the phrase "high yield investment program" a re...

  • Is www.vascoinvestment.com a SCAM or not? How do I check website like this scam or not?

    Any site with a ridiculously high interest rate has to be a scam. If you want a secure investment that you can withdraw at anytime, you are not going to get above ~4.50% a YEAR at current rates. T...

  • Does any of you know a fair business to work from home and make some money, legal and at low cost ?

    Read the book "What type of business should I start?鈥?by Rhonda Abrams. It will help you figure out exactly what type of business you want to start and can be successful at. Review the websi...

  •  

    Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster