Localfund.com - All about Fund and Investment
*Home>>>HYIP

How can they pay 4% a day, every day, for life?


I am getting paid 2 months by http://steady-strong-hyip.com/
4% a day. how can they do it? and will they ever stop?

why do you love a woman? why do you love her so much? who is she? why is she doing this to you?
and why sometimes we should be in love at 34 more than when we were 16? So if you want to change your financial future and don't have the time or knowledge to do so with sport betting, that football foreteller in that private program to be investing in is the
place for you.
will they pay for life? Like the other members who answered before me, I doubt that.
But payment for one year would be more than nice. I decided to join too. Good luck.

It is very simple.... There is no way in the world for that to happen. At that rate, your money will double about every 18 days. There is no possible way for that to happen. Always remember this: If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. And in this case it is...

They can't. Most likely, it's a Ponzi scheme, where they pay off the old investors with new money coming in. It works until fewer people start joining, then they can't afford to pay the first investors, and then it all falls apart. Oh ya, it's illegal too.

I've looked at the site, and my advice is to get your money back as soon as you can, if you can.

Tags
  Invest in Gold   Invest Fund   Income Fund   HYIP   High Yield   Hedge Fund   Gold Investment   Global Investment
Related information
  • Looking for online jobs?

    Best, legal and safe way to earn on internet is by joining paid survey sites. Paid survey sites pay you for your opinion on various topics. Don鈥檛 pay for any survey program to join. There are man...

  • How can I make legitimate money online?

    You have to provide a service or a product that will attract that kind of income. You have excluded all the get rich quick schemes above yet you seek $1000 per month. You need to create your own o...

  • Questions about SWISSCASH?

    I'm a swisscash investor and I would like to let everyone know that swisscash will never contact you via email. They definitely will never ask for your details via email. Please delete this em...

  • Www.co-group.co.uk?

    About the www.co-group.co.uk , you can take a look on this site: ...

  • Stop online cheating...?

    People have to use common sense and not fall victim to schemes...false advertising is everywhere...not just online

    ...
  • Is FrancSwiss a legitimate company?

    A High Yield Investment Program, or HYIP, is a type of pyramid scheme normally offered via the Internet. HYIPs typically accept deposits as low as $1 while promising astoundingly high returns.. O...

  • Http://www.lfi.by.ru/ its scam.?

    What a lame web site? I can't believe it would fool anyone! Of course it is a .ru web site. Not many of those I'd ever let execute ActiveX or JavaScript controls!

    ...
  • Ran across HYIPs; is this another ponzi stuff created in the Internet?

    These High Yield Investment Programs (HYIP) are usually scams. I have never heard of a legitimate one. The US Treasury department considers the phrase "high yield investment program" a re...

  •  

    Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster