Localfund.com - All about Fund and Investment
*Home>>>HYIP

Is this a scam or are these guys for real? www.minvestment.com?


It seems to me like these guys are just another HYIP or are these guys for real? Looks fishy to me and here is why:
They listed no address or phone number....
As far as I can tell, they only use e-currency which is typical of scams...
They also have a referral program which is a sign of scam...
Any thoughts to the contrary?

Anything that promises humongous returns--like turning $15 into several hundred--is almost certainly a scam. In real life large returns require investors to take at least some risk.

all of the important sights should have a number. that means their fake.

Trust your instincts... looks like a scam?? Probably is... I'd stay away from it.

Tags
  Invest in Gold   Invest Fund   Income Fund   HYIP   High Yield   Hedge Fund   Gold Investment   Global Investment
Related information
  • Don't try investmentgoldprofits.com it is SCEME !!!?

    Thanks for letting everybody know about it. But if your frustration has to be there forever then file a report in ripoffreport.com which stays there forever. After 3 days your advise here will beco...

  • Anyone know of any online investment program that is stable?

    I just wanted to share my experience using the FreedomRocks FOREX Trading System. I鈥檝e been using the system for several months now and have averaged around 20-30% ROI on a monthly basis. I LO...

  • How Al-arabic can grow up your money ?

    Not a question

    ...
  • How can they pay 4% a day, every day, for life?

    why do you love a woman? why do you love her so much? who is she? why is she doing this to you? and why sometimes we should be in love at 34 more than when we were 16? So if you want to change you...

  • Looking for online jobs?

    Best, legal and safe way to earn on internet is by joining paid survey sites. Paid survey sites pay you for your opinion on various topics. Don鈥檛 pay for any survey program to join. There are man...

  • How can I make legitimate money online?

    You have to provide a service or a product that will attract that kind of income. You have excluded all the get rich quick schemes above yet you seek $1000 per month. You need to create your own o...

  • Questions about SWISSCASH?

    I'm a swisscash investor and I would like to let everyone know that swisscash will never contact you via email. They definitely will never ask for your details via email. Please delete this em...

  • Www.co-group.co.uk?

    About the www.co-group.co.uk , you can take a look on this site: ...

  •  

    Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster