Localfund.com - All about Fund and Investment
*Home>>>HYIP

Does anybody know about www.gt888.com?


This is a HYIP program in Indonesia. I have invested USD.500 to this website but has not paid me yet since I joined. We checked the office in Jakarta, but the office has been closed. Seems that all the players have run away without leaving their footsteps at all.
They are really high class scammers, frauds,mafia.

i try to find the person who register www.gt888.com and here is the result :

==============================...
Using 15 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

Domain Name: gt888.com
Registered at http://www.dynadot.com

Registrant:
Jimmy Allen
121 Abbey Road
Virgin Islands, Virgin Islands 103211
Virgin Islands, British

Administrative Contact:
Jimmy Allen
121 Abbey Road
Virgin Islands, Virgin Islands 103211
Virgin Islands, British
admin@gt888.com
+1 5183914826

Technical Contact:
Jimmy Allen
121 Abbey Road
Virgin Islands, Virgin Islands 103211
Virgin Islands, British
admin@gt888.com
+1 5183914826

Record expires on 2015/06/16 UTC
Record created on 2005/06/16 UTC

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.blockdos.net
ns2.blockdos.net
ns3.blockdos.net

==============================...

Bad Gateway

Oh, I know that my friend still paid until now
you may go in to wrong place, becouse there are fake site of gt888
try to find your solving at http://kaskus.us, you can ask about real site and fake site in sub forum business board

Tags
  Invest in Gold   Invest Fund   Income Fund   HYIP   High Yield   Hedge Fund   Gold Investment   Global Investment
Related information
  • What is a safe form of investment with good returns(within 10 years)?

    I'd call EuroPacific Capital and set up an account. Get some international energy trusts (around 16% dividends per year). There are quite a bit of others available also, that pay solid dividen...

  • Is anyone ever know of www.ecex.biz ?

    ECEX (Electronic Currency Equity Exchange) is a fully automated, private stock market exchange. Members benefit from a transparent, direct trading environment free of brokers and other middlemen, w...

  • High yeild investment programs..... scam or actually a quick way to make money the risky way?

    solidinvestment.com is located in the country of Belize. Investing in Belize is about as safe as investing in Nigeria. It's a banana republic. As for rescapfunds.com, they are highly specul...

  • Most of Hyips are scams, and you couldn't do anything to overcome yer money?

    I'll vote "yea". You should be able to withdraw your money when you're finished playing. If you can't, it's a fraud, and all you have to do is report the web site to...

  • Myinvestgold?

    And your question is????

    ...
  • Is this a scam or are these guys for real? www.minvestment.com?

    Anything that promises humongous returns--like turning $15 into several hundred--is almost certainly a scam. In real life large returns require investors to take at least some risk.

    ...
  • Don't try investmentgoldprofits.com it is SCEME !!!?

    Thanks for letting everybody know about it. But if your frustration has to be there forever then file a report in ripoffreport.com which stays there forever. After 3 days your advise here will beco...

  • Anyone know of any online investment program that is stable?

    I just wanted to share my experience using the FreedomRocks FOREX Trading System. I鈥檝e been using the system for several months now and have averaged around 20-30% ROI on a monthly basis. I LO...

  •  

    Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster