Localfund.com - All about Fund and Investment
*Home>>>HYIP

Is it Francswiss.biz Recognized by The Philippine Goverment?


Francswiss.biz is a private mutual fund now operating here in the Philippines since April of 2007. Making a Higher Return investment of 4.5% per day or 270% for 60 days.... HYIP!
and conducting trading somewhere in metrowalk ortigas.

A Billion Dollar Mutual Fund Company with no establishment?

suppose 1%~5% Filipino Citizen will be join!

Can Francswiss.biz can pay all the investors daily interest?

This will help the economy!! or PURELY SCAM?

Mutual Fund? is it Francswiss.biz Recognized by Our Philippine Goverment.

Francswiss.biz is an ILLEGAL SCAM not recognized by any Philippine Government Agency. It is presently violating several laws in the Philippines.

It is a purely pyramid scam masterminded by several people with the help of several identified people in the entertainment, banking, and other industry to promote the scam. It was patterned after the swiss mutual fund scams and other similar scams in Malaysia before Malaysian authorities crackdown on its operations and websites on June 11, 2007.

I am urging everyone reading this comment to take action against this scams and similar scams such as www.smfund.com.

Based on intelligence reports, owners of this scams are also involved in other illegal activities such as drug trafficking and other criminal activities.

Please be responsible. Report this criminal activity by these scammers to the proper authorities. If you are an "investor", stop urging or promoting this illegal activity and pull out your investments. If you have been approached by someone who is selling you this scam, report him or her to the proper authorities.

Maybe yes, this is the first time that I heard about Francswiss.biz, and hopefully it could really help the Filipino investors and be recognized by our government.

How in the world will people believe you? Did you just graduate from pre-school? Your english is very funny! Please check your grammar!!! I don't care about what you think because I am currently earning 45US DOLLARS PER DAY . Its not our problem anymore if you are so bitter about it. We are using our OWN money and its none of your business whatever we want to do with it! ROCK ON FRANCSWISS!!!

CORRECTION PLEASE! We are NOT URGED to get downlines,it's ur choice if u want 2 invite people 2 join u, as for me I never invited anyone and yet I'm still earning $45 a day! We earn everyday with or WITHOUT downlines!U can say whatever u want but u can't stop people who dream big. Maybe this bsnes is not here to stay for a long tym , so for those who had the guts and joined earlier...CONGRATULATIONS! FOR THOSE WHO ARE DOUBTFUL , NOBODY'S FORCING YOU TO JOIN. DO NOTJOIN. SUIT YOURSELVES..

Hi there! I just visited their website and it seems they are operating globally for doing legitimate business. It is too good to be true on their offer. A minimal investment of USD1,000 and gets daily income of USD45 per day! Wow! A secret of millionaire has been revealed by the financial expert. Traditionally, we work for money. But this guy teaches us to let our money works for us! Don't you guys get the message?

Hi everybody!

i just invested francswiss.biz... and its true i personally transfer the $45 interest to my bank account affialiated with VISA.

People who are afraid to risk their money is discourage to join this program...yung mga tao walang magawa sa buhay kundi negative ang mga pananaw nila...yun yung mga tao ayaw nila umasenso sa sarili...... diskarte lang naman sa buhay para mabuhay.... basta di nakasasakit ng ibang tao...walang masama mag invest sa Francswiss.biz.....

Eh yung mga taong takot wag na magsali dito.... dis is not a scam ....this is real

check this...

Overall, this is a scam that propogates itself by paying out initial investors to make them think that the 4.5% per day interest is indeed possible, and these investors are urged to build their downlines. If you started early with the system, you wouldn't say its a scam since you are getting paid, but if you started late, you money is basically used for paying the interest of those who started early. So for the people who are getting paid- the money being used to pay for you interest came fror the money of the people who just joined. So if you guys are cool with that, then FS isnt a scam.

Tags
  Invest in Gold   Invest Fund   Income Fund   HYIP   High Yield   Hedge Fund   Gold Investment   Global Investment
Related information
  • Does anybody know about www.gt888.com?

    i try to find the person who register www.gt888.com and here is the result : ==============================... Using 15 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results). Displaying E-mail...

  • What is a safe form of investment with good returns(within 10 years)?

    I'd call EuroPacific Capital and set up an account. Get some international energy trusts (around 16% dividends per year). There are quite a bit of others available also, that pay solid dividen...

  • Is anyone ever know of www.ecex.biz ?

    ECEX (Electronic Currency Equity Exchange) is a fully automated, private stock market exchange. Members benefit from a transparent, direct trading environment free of brokers and other middlemen, w...

  • High yeild investment programs..... scam or actually a quick way to make money the risky way?

    solidinvestment.com is located in the country of Belize. Investing in Belize is about as safe as investing in Nigeria. It's a banana republic. As for rescapfunds.com, they are highly specul...

  • Most of Hyips are scams, and you couldn't do anything to overcome yer money?

    I'll vote "yea". You should be able to withdraw your money when you're finished playing. If you can't, it's a fraud, and all you have to do is report the web site to...

  • Myinvestgold?

    And your question is????

    ...
  • Is this a scam or are these guys for real? www.minvestment.com?

    Anything that promises humongous returns--like turning $15 into several hundred--is almost certainly a scam. In real life large returns require investors to take at least some risk.

    ...
  • Don't try investmentgoldprofits.com it is SCEME !!!?

    Thanks for letting everybody know about it. But if your frustration has to be there forever then file a report in ripoffreport.com which stays there forever. After 3 days your advise here will beco...

  •  

    Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster