Localfund.com - All about Fund and Investment
*Home>>>HYIP

List of the BEST HYIPS SITE?


whats the latest good hyip site thats PAYING not WAITIN.

These "High Yield Investment Programs" (HYIP) appear to all be scams. I have never heard of a legitimate one. The US Treasury department considers the phrase "high yield investment program" a red flag that you are probably dealing with a scam. No one can honestly offer interest rates that high. See these links.
http://www.quatloos.com/hyip.php
http://www.publicdebt.treas.gov/cc/ccpho...

Here's a list of the best HYIPS sites:

...
...
...
...


There ya go. Don't invest in any that aren't on that list.

HYIP=SCAM

Don't be silly.
Better invest overseas. You will get 12%+ from your CD's abroad.
Alternatively try to invest in someones business. You may receive up to 20% guaranteed interest per year. You will not get such high guaranteed returns on stocks, mutual funds, bonds or CD's.
If you invest $10,000 at 20% APY, you will have $24,883 in 5 years.
I run my own business and my net profit is over 5% a month.

Email me at investment4us@hotmail.com and I'll give you a valuable advice if you are serious about investing. Please don't forget to mention your question and screenname on Yahoo Answers.
Best of luck!

Tags
  Invest in Gold   Invest Fund   Income Fund   HYIP   High Yield   Hedge Fund   Gold Investment   Global Investment
Related information
  • Is involvement with illegal operations still illegal?

    yes

    ...
  • Anyone invest on Bricsfund?

    Since you said you're new at hyip investment program I would like to warn you that HYIP is a very dangerous investment (if you like to call it investment). Hyip is the play ground of scammers....

  • Pleeeeeeeeease,someone should help me i have gold but don't know a realiable place to invest (HYIP)?

    If you are looking to put your money into a "High Yield Investment Program" (HYIP) then you are in for an unpleasant surprise. All HYIPs are SCAMS. The fantastic "interest rates&...

  • Is it Francswiss.biz Recognized by The Philippine Goverment?

    Francswiss.biz is an ILLEGAL SCAM not recognized by any Philippine Government Agency. It is presently violating several laws in the Philippines. It is a purely pyramid scam masterminded by seve...

  • Does anybody know about www.gt888.com?

    i try to find the person who register www.gt888.com and here is the result : ==============================... Using 15 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results). Displaying E-mail...

  • What is a safe form of investment with good returns(within 10 years)?

    I'd call EuroPacific Capital and set up an account. Get some international energy trusts (around 16% dividends per year). There are quite a bit of others available also, that pay solid dividen...

  • Is anyone ever know of www.ecex.biz ?

    ECEX (Electronic Currency Equity Exchange) is a fully automated, private stock market exchange. Members benefit from a transparent, direct trading environment free of brokers and other middlemen, w...

  • High yeild investment programs..... scam or actually a quick way to make money the risky way?

    solidinvestment.com is located in the country of Belize. Investing in Belize is about as safe as investing in Nigeria. It's a banana republic. As for rescapfunds.com, they are highly specul...

  •  

    Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster