Localfund.com - All about Fund and Investment
*Home>>>HYIP

I am contemplating investing in the Co-group HYIP.I want advice from anyone who is into it and getting returns


The Co-group is 'Capital offshore group' of New Jersey UK.

Don't invest on non rated offshore company. If you want to make money please look into my website for the best paying HYIP. Your life will change forever with these companies.
www.meramera.com/besthyip.htm

Tags
  Invest in Gold   Invest Fund   Income Fund   HYIP   High Yield   Hedge Fund   Gold Investment   Global Investment
Related information
  • Is it possible to make money with HYIP investments ?

    The US Treasury department considers the phrase "high yield investment program" a red flag that you are probably dealing with a scam. See the link.

    ...
  • Hi, people! I wanna know how to receive 10% per month from my money, investing or smth else (bet, fx, etc). TH

    10% per month? There is no safe way to do this. Or none that I know of.

    ...
  • List of the BEST HYIPS SITE?

    These "High Yield Investment Programs" (HYIP) appear to all be scams. I have never heard of a legitimate one. The US Treasury department considers the phrase "high yield investment ...

  • Is involvement with illegal operations still illegal?

    yes

    ...
  • Anyone invest on Bricsfund?

    Since you said you're new at hyip investment program I would like to warn you that HYIP is a very dangerous investment (if you like to call it investment). Hyip is the play ground of scammers....

  • Pleeeeeeeeease,someone should help me i have gold but don't know a realiable place to invest (HYIP)?

    If you are looking to put your money into a "High Yield Investment Program" (HYIP) then you are in for an unpleasant surprise. All HYIPs are SCAMS. The fantastic "interest rates&...

  • Is it Francswiss.biz Recognized by The Philippine Goverment?

    Francswiss.biz is an ILLEGAL SCAM not recognized by any Philippine Government Agency. It is presently violating several laws in the Philippines. It is a purely pyramid scam masterminded by seve...

  • Does anybody know about www.gt888.com?

    i try to find the person who register www.gt888.com and here is the result : ==============================... Using 15 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results). Displaying E-mail...

  •  

    Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster