http://blaug-pro.com/ a legit investment ? and what's their contact address and phone number ?">
Localfund.com - All about Fund and Investment
*Home>>>HYIP

Is hyip http://blaug-pro.com/ a legit investment ? and what's their contact address and phone number ?


Is hyip http://blaug-pro.com/ a legit investment ? and what's their contact address and phone number ?

Looks like a total scam.

This is not a legit Chicago address:
# 2, Coastal Road,
East Zone
Chicago 101 - USA

Their domain is registered falsely:
Registrant:
na
Pete (blapro@yahoo.com)
na
na
American Samoa,35432532
US
Tel. +1.12341

Anybody that would do business with them will probably lose all their $

Tags
  Invest in Gold   Invest Fund   Income Fund   HYIP   High Yield   Hedge Fund   Gold Investment   Global Investment
Related information
  • Do hyip program really pay in cash to investor?

    usually they pay you via e-gold.. so you must have an e-gold account.. you can check some of the investment below and set up your new e-gold account here...

    ...
  • Which hyip safer?

    Hi, There is no one safe hyip in the world. Probably 95% of them are scams and the rest fail because cannot compete with scammers who offer ubelievably high interest. If you are interesting w...

  • Is hyip http://ralf-finance.com/index.... a legit investment ?

    If you're ever concerned about the legitimacy of an organization, I reccomend using ...

  • Non-Scam egold HYIP with 5-7 days ROI?

    Don't bet on it. I am involved in high yield investing, but I will only join those where actual investing is going on. I also prefer programs with a track record of at least two years. Ma...

  • Why are most HYIP scammers come from Africa address? Are they real African or put African for blame?

    They are usually from Africa. There is a great website out there that actually engages the scammers and gives em a little taste of their own medicine: ...

  • Bullion Reserve Corportation HYIP or not?

    you just hit a shell corporation bud it,s a scam multilevel BS that feed,s off investor,s and move,s as it suck,s you dry don,t invest in it or you loose your shirt and pant,s hard time

    ...
  • Are any hyip work?

    What does this hyip mean.. is it home based work. If yes, then I can share my personal experience with you. When u are planning for a home based online work, be very careful because most of them ar...

  • What is HYIP? I invested $6.00 for one unit at 12dailypro.com. Should I believe it or should I get out?

    Many People have made money with 12DailyPro, including myself. 12DailyPro have a good history of paying and at the moment, i would encourage people to invest, if they haven't already done so. ...

  •  

    Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster