Localfund.com - All about Fund and Investment
*Home>>>HYIP

May l know that European HYIP Tradeunion can make investment or not?


May l know that European HYIP Tradeunion can make investment or not?

These "High Yield Investment Programs" (HYIP) appear to all be scams. I have never heard of a legitimate one. No one can honestly offer interest rates that high. See this link.
http://www.quatloos.com/hyip.php

Tags
  Invest in Gold   Invest Fund   Income Fund   HYIP   High Yield   Hedge Fund   Gold Investment   Global Investment
Related information
  • Is there a real HYIP on the internet?

    Hello, A few years ago I got involved in some HYIPs. At first, I found a few that were considered "long-term," and those seemed to stay on the web a lot longer than the "200%"...

  • What it HYIP? Speak that all HYIP it scam. www.fundexpert.net me already have stolen.?

    As others said. HYIP Stands for High Yield Investment Program. I have been in the "scene" of HYIPs for over 2 years now and I have to say that 99.99% of them do end up as scams. They w...

  • Is hyip scam or not ? if there any good web site to begin in hyip?

    I'm inclined to think 'scam' and i wouldn't bother looking at the website.

    ...
  • Are all hyip company operating now in phillippines scammers?

    A High Yield Investment Program, or HYIP, is a type of pyramid scheme normally offered via the Internet. HYIPs typically accept deposits as low as $1 while promising astoundingly high returns. O...

  • What is HYIP, it's used in marketing?

    HYIP stands for High Yield Investment Program. While a HYIP may sound enticing, you should be careful; many HYIPs are little more than thinly disguised ponzi schemes. A ponzi scheme is a system ...

  • The best hyip program that can be trusted?

    I personally invest in HYIPs There are NO safe HYIPs long term, so you can't expect to put money in a HYIP that is safe and secure and then collect in 20 years from now. Most reliable HY...

  • Which HYIP IS THE BEST?

    These "High Yield Investment Programs" (HYIP) appear to all be scams. I have never heard of a legitimate one. The US Treasury department considers the phrase "high yield investment p...

  • Is hyip http://blaug-pro.com/ a legit investment ? and what's their contact address and phone number ?

    Looks like a total scam. This is not a legit Chicago address: # 2, Coastal Road, East Zone Chicago 101 - USA Their domain is registered falsely: Registrant: na Pete ...

  •  

    Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster