![]() |
|
| *Home>>>HYIP |
What is happening at/to solidinvestment (HYIP)and the ecurrency forum? |
solidinvestment is a internet HYIP Solidinvestment.com is located in the country of Belize. Investing in Belize is about as safe as investing in Nigeria. The US Treasury department considers the phrase "high yield investment program" (HYIP) a red flag that you are probably dealing with a scam. See the first link. I think they have closed shop for good,been trying their website for 2 days but no result. I also been searching the web for some info but nothing yet.. Fraud warning regarding the firm "Solid Investment" (SI) and its site solidinvestment.com |
| Tags |
| Invest in Gold Invest Fund Income Fund HYIP High Yield Hedge Fund Gold Investment Global Investment |
| Related information |
If you are not in a big hurry to immediately plug your money into something and you can afford to wait a couple of weeks I may have a very good idea for you. Over the next two weeks I will perso... A HYIP is a High Yield Investment Program. This is where you deposit an amount of money for a return (i.e 20%). You do not need to surf any sites. An Autosurf is where you "get paid to surf... Stay away from them, HYIP are ALL scams! If they weren't they would all be in the news and suggested by every business journal in the country. ...Maybe, maybe not. But the label is definitely deceptive. Most HYIP ("high-yield investment programs") promoters actually advise you to invest in assets that have no yield. When you rea... It stands for High Yield Investment Program. The only "sure" thing in investing is about 4.5% in a 90 day t-bill. Anyone that guarantees more than that should be scrutinized very clos... There is a gullible tax if you buy HYIPs. Typically its 100% of the money you invested and it gets paid directly to the scamming jerk that sold it to you. Don't buy HYIP's ...Many authors on the market talk about it as though it was a "zero sum game", that those that make money do so at the expense of those that lose (the losers didn't buy the author'... Orientinvestment is definitely a SCAM!! Admin is Peter Thomas from monitor Cofconline.com Do not invest there... Orientinvestment stolen my 70.000USD deleting my account! I never got paid by tho... |
Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |