Localfund.com - All about Fund and Investment
*Home>>>Online Investment

The make-拢70,000-in-your-first-mon... ads on ebay?


are they actually worth anything? Especially the ones for 拢24.99 on ebay.co.uk. Usually something along the lines of:
ONLY TWO HOURS' WORK EVERY DAY
NO CAPITAL INVESTMENT TO START
NO BUSINESS EXPERIENCE NEEDED
NO PERSON TO PERSON CONTACT
NO TELEPHONE CALLING
JUST SIMPLE STRAIGHTFORWARD AUTOMATIC ONLINE BUSINESSES

Is it actually possible to make money this way? Or is it just a scam? How do they usually work?

What is usually in the email they send then? By the way, no way would I buy one, call it morbid curiosity...

Probably a spam

But I use two that are proven not to be spam


There are sites that pay you for doing surveys, free trials, and stuff like that.
There are very few reliable ones... but I know two that are really great. I have made about 20 bucks but I havent used it for too long, and I am looking for referrals.
These sites have proof. They arent spam because they have forums full of real ppl talking abt how much they made and would like to made, with pics of their checks to prove it.
Check em out

Cash crate-40,000 members:
http://www.*************/index.php?ref=6...

Treasure Trooper-100,000 members:
http://www.treasuretrooper.com/139807...

The reason I am talking positively abt them so much and why the urls have numbers at the end is becuz both have great referral systems... Which means if you use the links above and join and make money, I get money too.
You can add more referrals and you keep getting money. So ur doing a nice thing helping me out.
ARE THEY REAL?
Absolutely.
I probably sound like a sales man but they have real proof, and if i had a camera attached to my computer i could send you a picture of one of my first check of $10.35.
Don't beleive me?
Then read their forums and FAQ and be convinced.

Here's some proof I just searched for and found:
http://forum.treasuretrooper.com/index.p...
http://www.*************/forum/

usually a scam....beware of any "business" that asks you for an "investment"...besides, if it's so good, why isn't the guy writing the ad doing the business?

They just prove that there's one born every minute.

its a scam ,,,,,,,,,, shadow criminal

Tags
  Personal Investment   Pension Fund   Pecunix   Online Investment   Online Business   Offshore Investment   Mutual Fund   Money Market Funds
Related information
  • Is sharebuilder good for investments?

    I opened an account this year - started in January - I invest atleast $50 a week using their Tuesday auto investment plan for $12 a month which entitles me to place 6 trades a month. I think it&...

  • Im new to investments and want to purchase some stock. What the best route to purchase a specific stock?

    two choices,, if you need advice on what to buy you should get a full service brokerage account, they will tell you their recommendations and then make the transaction for you,, or get an online br...

  • How does an LLC help to protect small land investments?

    A limited liability company can be an advantageous structure for real estate, it provides the protection from personal loss like a corporation, but avoids double taxation. Not sure what protecti...

  •  

    Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster